Call: 01725 516 942

info@sarpenela.co.uk
Farnham, Blandford, Dorset DT11 8DG

Reiki Training Course Dates

Reiki Share Group:
This is a first Thursday bi-monthly meet up. The group is for anyone who has trained in Reiki, from the First degree to the Master degree.
We come together to share time, experiences and to give and receive Reiki Healing in a supportive environment.
A place to learn and grow with this amazing healing art. 7 - 8.30 pm

Healing, Movement and Meditation Days:
Saturday 18th March 10 - 4 pm
Saturday 24th June 10 - 4 pm
Saturday 23rd September 10 - 4 pm
Saturday 11th November 10 - 4 pm

Reiki First Degree:
3rd-5th March (Friday evening to Sunday)
8th-10th September (Friday evening to Sunday)

Reiki Second Degree:
21st-23rd April (Friday evening to Sunday)
20th-22nd October (Friday evening to Sunday)

Reiki Advances Degree:
16th-17th June (Friday evening to Sunday)

Reiki Master Induction Day:
5th August (price included in the Master/Teacher Training)

Reiki Master / Teacher Training:
24th-27th August (Thursday to Sunday)

Also in this section

Discover more about Reiki, Sarah Lownds (Reiki Master) and learning Reiki:
For more information on Reiki Healing Training please contact Sarah Lownds at Sarpenela on 01725 516942 or email info@sarpenela.co.uk
© Sarpenela Natural Therapies Center 2011
Website designed & managed by Cdesign