Reiki Share Group

This is the first Thursday in the month: 7 – 9 pm. The group is for Reiki Students trained in the Frist degree to the masters degree.

We come together to share time, experiences and to give and receive Reiki Healing in a supportive environment.

A place to learn and grow with this amazing healing art. 7 – 9pm.

Booking essential – price £10

Meet up Dates

Thursday 2nd January
Thursday 6th February
Thursday 5th March
Thursday 2nd April
Thursday 7th May
Thursday 4th June
Tuesday 7th July
Thursday 6th August
Thursday 3rd September
Thursday 1st October
Thursday 5th November
Thursday 3rd December